Contact Otwell's Services

Let us know how Otwell Services can help you with your next flatbed truck, dump truck, heavy haul, or material handling need.

We service the entire United States with our flatbed trucking and heavy hauling services, and Southeast Louisiana with our dump truck.

Contact Otwell's Services

Main Office: 504-667-5452

Dump Truck Dispatch: 504-667-5453

O.T.R. (Flatbed Heavy Haul Dispatch)
504-667-6705
otr@otwellservices.com

10387 River Road
Ama, LA 70031 (map)

Steve Otwell – President/Owner
steve@otwellservices.com

Cary Burelle – Vice President/Owner
cary@otwellservices.com

Derek Torres – Safety/HR
derek@otwellservices.com

Paul Clearman – Dump Truck Logistics Manager
paul@otwellservices.com

Nate Badeaux – Dump Truck Logistics Dispatch
nate@otwellservices.com

Hagen LePard – Flatbed/OTR Logistics Manager
hagen@otwellservices.com

Brandon Burelle – Flatbed/OTR Logistics Dispatch
brandon@otwellservices.com

Joe Taylor – Flatbed/OTR Logistics Dispatch 
joe@otwellservices.com

James Breland – Civil Construction Manager
joe@otwellservices.com

John Solomon – Civil Construction Estimator 
john@otwellservices.com

Jonathan Robin – NEW Baton Rouge Group Manager
jonathan@otwellservices.com

Jared Recinos – Billing/AP
jared@otwellservices.com
ap@otwellservices.com

Leah Jorgensen – Billing Specialist
leah@otwellservices.com

Patricia Champagne – CFO/Controller  
patricia@otwellservices.com 

Phillip LeBlanc Jr. – Director of Business Development 
phillip@otwellservices.com | 504.220.9789

 

Contact Otwell Services

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top